Goals. Reflection.

This school year is not over yet, but I have been reflecting a lot lately. Mainly, my question for myself is: How have I helped others improve their teaching and learning this year? 

So I know this is always a work in progress, but I happened to watch this video today and think, GOALSsss. 😉  I love the interaction between these two educators:

https://www.teachingchannel.org/videos/instructional-coach-teacher-relationships/embed.js?width=480

Then I read another article that made me think more about reflection and its importance in our day-to-day lives as humans and more so as teachers. We have to believe in us as humans capable of doing the important work that is teaching to and learning from other humans. This sums up a lot of what we need right now:

http://blogs.edweek.org/teachers/teacher_leader_voices/2017/04/when_teachers_believe_their_wo.html?r=1879466748&cmp=eml-enl-tu-mostpop

Have a lovely weekend ❤

Leave a Reply

